Season Opener - Sunday, May 21st IRA & All Star Sprints, Badger Midgets & Wisconsin Dirt Legends


Print Friendly
Share Button

Angell Park Speedway
Owned and Operated by the Sun Prairie Volunteer Fire Department

Physical Address:
Angell Park Speedway
315 Park St.
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Mailing Address:
Angell Park Speedway
PO Box 747
Sun Prairie, WI 53590


Angell Park Speedway Board of Directors:

President: Robert Koltes 608-212-0573

Track Prep Manager: John Blaska

Safety Crew Manager: Erin Yeargin

Kitchen / Bar Manager: Val Blaska

Pavilion Manager: Paula Austad

Treasurer: Jason Knaus

Facebook Iconfacebook like buttonYouTube IconTwitter Icontwitter follow buttonSubscribe To Our RSS Feed